Pantheon blog

Pantheon

This blog began in November 2010.  It’s named in honour of the Pantheon in Rome, my most favourite building in the world.   I love history, architecture and photography.  I follow Canadian and world affairs– particularly Canada’s place in the world.  I’m also very interested in the not-for-profit sector where I’ve spent most of my career.  I also follow the Toronto Blue Jays, travel whenever I can, drive Mazda sports cars and love gourmet cooking.  

In this blog, I’ll cover a wide array of topics, explore some ideas, show you some photography and comment on what I find interesting in the world. 

All of the opinions expressed here are my own and not those of any organization with which I’m associated.

John Ecker    |    Pantheon

About Pantheon

www.johnecker.ca Lives in Canada. Likes to travel. Loves Europe. Avid Photographer. Drives Mazdas
This entry was posted in About and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.